Skip to main content

Celebration of Science & Mathematics Workgroup Members

This celebration would not have been possible but for the tireless efforts of the organizing workgroup.  Thank you to all!

Workgroup members:

Kishore Acharya, Associate Director, Capital Construction and Project Administration

Melissa Dieckmann, Chair, Department of Geosciences

Steve Greenwell, Senior Director Engagement & Communications, Alumni and Donor Engagement

Jessica Hawksley, Academic Administrative Specialist, College of Science

Jessica Holly, Digital Media Manager, Communications & Brand Management

Jesse Hood, Associate Director, Conferencing and Events

Shay Hutchinson, Associate Director, Development & Alumni Relations

Alice Jones, Professor, Department of Geosciences

Kristi Middleton, Chief External Affairs Officer, Communications & Brand Management

Jessica Miesmer, Associate Director, Conferencing and Events

Brandon Moore, Director of Brand Marketing, Communications & Brand Management

Tom Otieno, Dean, College of Science

Jill Price, Executive Director, Conferencing and Events

Nathan Rice, Associate Director, Admissions

Melinda Wilder, Director, Division of Natural Areas


Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/